If my account has been deactivated as a result of warnings. Can I ever drive with Sherpa again?

  • Updated

Sherpa is dedicated to maintaining high driver and delivery quality standards. Per the on-boarding manual available to you, any driver who breaches the Sherpa quality standard will be issued a warning, or possibly even blacklisted from accepting new deliveries.

Sherpa enforces a 3-grade warning system for drivers. One Grade 1 (related to unethical conduct) or three Grade 2 or 3 warnings (related to professional or delivery misconduct) will result in your account being permanently blacklisted from accepting any new jobs on the Sherpa platform.

 

If your account has been deactivated as a result of warnings, we have to regret to inform you this is a permanent deactivation. 

Share this article

Was this article helpful?

Need some help?

Reach out to our support team today, and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Get in touch